Chants of Sennaar: A Lavishing Linguistic Puzzle Game

Why is nobody talking about Chants of Sennaar? Are they speaking a different language? We dive into the indie puzzle title released in September, which requires learning languages to progress through the game. C’est magnifique!
by Iain McParlandFebruary 26, 2024

Madame Web Review: Who Let This Happen?

Sony is at it again with another Spider-Man film with no Spider-Man; is this one any better? Join Thomas Richards as he reviews the latest superhero film from Sony, Madame Web.
by Thomas RichardsFebruary 24, 2024

Suicide Squad: Kill All Hope for Their Game

Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League has met some negative press upon it’s release. Take a look at this review to see if it is justified.
by Jordan JurkowskiFebruary 15, 2024

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Visions of Coleus – Tiding Us Over Until Season 3

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 is nearly here, but we got even more Slime content before then. Join Thomas Richards as he gives his thoughts on the OVA series Visions of Coleus.
by Thomas RichardsFebruary 11, 2024

Argylle (2024) – As Comforting as an Argyle Sweater

Excited about the new James Vaughn film, Argylle? Rohan was and ventured back into the wilderness of cinemas and returned with a review of this colourful, fun-filled romp.
by Rohan ElliottFebruary 10, 2024

Booze, Boobs, & Reviews: First Look at Death and Other Details

Booze, Boobs, & Reviews has returned with a new series on Hulu called Death & Other Details. Join Michelle as she discusses the exciting yet reveling new whodunnit series and why it stands out compared to others!
by Michelle HolstineFebruary 9, 2024

The Beekeeper Review: Protecting the Hive with Puns and Guns

The latest January action blockbuster is here, but is it any good or just mindless trash? Join Thomas Richards as he reviews Jason Statham’s latest outing, The Beekeeper.
by Thomas RichardsFebruary 7, 2024

I Don’t Give a %&$! If You Don’t Like ‘Rebel Moon.’ It’s Awesome, and Here’s Why.

f you're part of the cosmic choir whining about 'Rebel Moon,' I've got a newsflash that'll send shockwaves through your galaxy: your opinion is a black hole of relevance. Zack Snyder's 'Rebel Moon' isn't just a spectacle for your eyeballs; it's a feast for the soul, and it's high time we acknowledge the banquet laid before us.
by Avery SheridanFebruary 4, 2024

Baghead: Horror Tropes Galore and Being Scary When It’s Not Trying

Would you like to talk to loved ones you’ve lost? How about if the cost was having to talk to a creepy woman in a basement wearing a burlap sack over her head? Thought not. Join us as we review the new horror movie Baghead
by Iain McParlandFebruary 2, 2024

The Fox Returns: First Impressions of Amazon Prime Series Episodes 1 & 2

Shana shares her thoughts after seeing episodes 1 and 2 of the Amazon Prime series Zorro.
by Shana MartinJanuary 26, 2024
1 2 3 34

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Visions of Coleus – Tiding Us Over Until Season 3

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 is nearly here, but we got even more Slime content before then. Join Thomas Richards as he gives his thoughts on the OVA series Visions of Coleus.
by Thomas RichardsFebruary 11, 2024

Argylle (2024) – As Comforting as an Argyle Sweater

Excited about the new James Vaughn film, Argylle? Rohan was and ventured back into the wilderness of cinemas and returned with a review of this colourful, fun-filled romp.
by Rohan ElliottFebruary 10, 2024

Booze, Boobs, & Reviews: First Look at Death and Other Details

Booze, Boobs, & Reviews has returned with a new series on Hulu called Death & Other Details. Join Michelle as she discusses the exciting yet reveling new whodunnit series and why it stands out compared to others!
by Michelle HolstineFebruary 9, 2024

The Beekeeper Review: Protecting the Hive with Puns and Guns

The latest January action blockbuster is here, but is it any good or just mindless trash? Join Thomas Richards as he reviews Jason Statham’s latest outing, The Beekeeper.
by Thomas RichardsFebruary 7, 2024

I Don’t Give a %&$! If You Don’t Like ‘Rebel Moon.’ It’s Awesome, and Here’s Why.

f you're part of the cosmic choir whining about 'Rebel Moon,' I've got a newsflash that'll send shockwaves through your galaxy: your opinion is a black hole of relevance. Zack Snyder's 'Rebel Moon' isn't just a spectacle for your eyeballs; it's a feast for the soul, and it's high time we acknowledge the banquet laid before us.
by Avery SheridanFebruary 4, 2024

Baghead: Horror Tropes Galore and Being Scary When It’s Not Trying

Would you like to talk to loved ones you’ve lost? How about if the cost was having to talk to a creepy woman in a basement wearing a burlap sack over her head? Thought not. Join us as we review the new horror movie Baghead
by Iain McParlandFebruary 2, 2024

The Fox Returns: First Impressions of Amazon Prime Series Episodes 1 & 2

Shana shares her thoughts after seeing episodes 1 and 2 of the Amazon Prime series Zorro.
by Shana MartinJanuary 26, 2024

Palworld Active Players Count Goes Nuclear! Is This the Pokémon Killer Game We’ve Been Waiting For?

Ben played Palworld expecting a funny monster-catching game, what he found was something incredibly interesting with wider implications for RPG gaming as a whole.
by Ben HazellJanuary 23, 2024

Doctor Who Woke Up and Chose Violence this Christmas with Baby-Eating Goblins and a Mysterious Old Lady!

Doctor Who is back at Christmas! Ben has been waiting for this for a long time, but something is amiss with Christmas, also Ncuti Gatwa's first feature length story! Did it live up to the hype, or go broke? Come and see.
by Ben HazellJanuary 11, 2024

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Review: The Finale of the DCEU

After ten years, the DCEU has come to an end, but did this universe go out with a bang or a whimper? Join Thomas Richards as he gives his thoughts on the final film in the DCEU, Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom.
by Thomas RichardsJanuary 6, 2024
1 2 3 34

Get our Newsletter!

February 26, 2024 | Videos

Watching Now Special: Avatar – The Last Airbender

Episode 
February 23, 2024 | Videos

Atlas Terminal | Episode #8 “Last Words”

Episode 
1 2 3 123
© 2024 CouchSoup, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Service | Privacy
© 2022 CouchSoup, LLC. All Rights Reserved